Flights from Kamloops to Calgary (YKA to YYC)

Find cheap Kamloops, Canada to Calgary, Canada flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Calgary.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Kamloops to Calgary (One Way)

What is the distance between Kamloops and Calgary?

The average distance from Kamloops to Calgary is 452 kilometers (equals to 280 miles or 244 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Kamloops Airport, Canada and arrive on Calgary International Airport, Canada.

Current local time in Kamloops Airport

07:49:51 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Calgary International Airport

08:49:51 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Kamloops to Calgary

  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$337
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$327
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$232
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$722
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$295
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$316
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$232
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$236
YKA » YYC min Nonstop
YYC » YKA min Nonstop

Kamloops to Calgary Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Air Canada AC8424 06:00 YKA 08:19 YYC $608
WestJet WS3236 06:15 YKA 08:26 YYC $243
WestJet WS3208 06:30 YKA 08:41 YYC $544
Jazz QK8424 07:40 YKA 09:57 YYC $270
Air Canada AC8426 13:55 YKA 16:14 YYC $475
Jazz QK8426 14:10 YKA 16:27 YYC $265
WestJet Encore WEN3116 14:50 YKA 17:00 YYC
WestJet WS3116 14:50 YKA 17:01 YYC $500
Jazz QK8428 19:20 YKA 21:40 YYC $306
Air Canada AC8428 19:45 YKA 22:04 YYC $1010

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Kamloops to Calgary may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.