Flights from Islamabad to Karachi (ISB to KHI)

Find cheap Islamabad, Pakistan to Karachi, Pakistan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Karachi.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Islamabad to Karachi (One Way)

What is the distance between Islamabad and Karachi?

The average distance from Islamabad to Karachi is 1126 kilometers (equals to 699 miles or 607 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Islamabad Airport, Pakistan and arrive on Karachi Airport, Pakistan.

How long is the flight from Islamabad to Karachi?

The average flight time between Islamabad to Karachi is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Islamabad and Karachi?

The average price for one-way airfare from Islamabad to Karachi is 70 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Islamabad Airport and Karachi Airport

21:49:38 / Sunday 19th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Islamabad to Karachi

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$117
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$148
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$135
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1481
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 99 days
$139
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$166
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$141
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$1475
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$127
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$1923
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1617
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$164
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$174
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$210
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$179
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$221
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$178
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$775
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop