Flights from Islamabad to Karachi (ISB to KHI)

Find cheap Islamabad, Pakistan to Karachi, Pakistan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Karachi.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Islamabad to Karachi (One Way)

What is the distance between Islamabad and Karachi?

The average distance from Islamabad to Karachi is 1126 kilometers (equals to 699 miles or 607 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Islamabad Airport, Pakistan and arrive on Karachi Airport, Pakistan.

How long is the flight from Islamabad to Karachi?

The average flight time between Islamabad to Karachi is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Islamabad and Karachi?

The average price for one-way airfare from Islamabad to Karachi is 80 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Islamabad Airport and Karachi Airport

00:55:05 / Saturday 27th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Islamabad to Karachi

  • Depart: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Return: Sat Aug 27 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$383
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 34 days
$1566
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 37 days
$160
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Return: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Trip spans 65 days
$179
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Return: Fri Sep 23 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$150
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$150
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 08 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 19 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$1113
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 24 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1571
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Trip spans 16 days
$150
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 18 days
$195
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 20 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 31 2016
  • Trip spans 11 days
$1561
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$198
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Trip spans 21 days
$198
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$198
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$1562
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 29 2016
  • Return: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1562
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop