Flights from Islamabad to Karachi (ISB to KHI)

Find cheap Islamabad, Pakistan to Karachi, Pakistan fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Karachi.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Islamabad to Karachi (One Way)

What is the distance between Islamabad and Karachi?

The average distance from Islamabad to Karachi is 1126 kilometers (equals to 699 miles or 607 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Islamabad Airport, Pakistan and arrive on Karachi Airport, Pakistan.

How long is the flight from Islamabad to Karachi?

The average flight time between Islamabad to Karachi is 1 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Islamabad and Karachi?

The average price for one-way airfare from Islamabad to Karachi is 114 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Islamabad Airport and Karachi Airport

20:00:58 / Saturday 30th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Islamabad to Karachi

  • Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Return: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$1604
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Return: Sat Sep 03 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$151
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 15 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Trip spans 51 days
$155
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 17 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 17 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$151
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 04 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1608
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$152
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 30 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1604
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 05 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$152
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 05 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 07 2016
  • Trip spans 93 days
$203
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Return: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$151
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 19 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Trip spans 18 days
$196
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 20 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 10 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$840
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 05 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$201
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 12 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$202
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 23 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Trip spans 9 days
$202
» 1h 50 min Nonstop
» 1h 50 min Nonstop