Flights from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok (SGN to BKK)

Find cheap Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam to Bangkok, Thailand fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Bangkok.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok (One Way)

What is the distance between Ho Chi Minh City and Bangkok?

The average distance from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok is 718 kilometers (equals to 446 miles or 387 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Vietnam and arrive on Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Thailand.

How long is the flight from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok?

The average flight time between Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok is 1 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Ho Chi Minh City and Bangkok?

The average price for one-way airfare from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok is 45 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Tan Son Nhat International Airport

09:51:39 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Current local time in Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

09:51:39 / Monday 27th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Ho Chi Minh City to Bangkok

  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$101
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$105
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 21 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$114
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$147
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$150
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$131
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$152
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$85
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$100
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$89
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$77
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$77
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$189
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$143
» 1h 15 min Nonstop
» 1h 15 min Nonstop