Flights from Hanoi to Edinburgh (HAN to EDI)

Find cheap Hanoi, Vietnam to Edinburgh, Scotland flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Edinburgh.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Hanoi to Edinburgh (One Way)

What is the distance between Hanoi and Edinburgh?

The average distance from Hanoi to Edinburgh is 9583 kilometers (equals to 5954 miles or 5174 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Noi Bai International Airport, Vietnam and arrive on Edinburgh Airport, Scotland.

How long is the flight from Hanoi to Edinburgh?

The average flight time between Hanoi to Edinburgh is 16 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Hanoi and Edinburgh?

The average price for one-way airfare from Hanoi to Edinburgh is 495 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Noi Bai International Airport

21:52:03 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Edinburgh Airport

15:52:03 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Hanoi to Edinburgh

  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$1163
HAN » EDI 16h 20 min Nonstop
EDI » HAN 16h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$1115
HAN » EDI 16h 20 min Nonstop
EDI » HAN 16h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$1030
HAN » EDI 16h 20 min Nonstop
EDI » HAN 16h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$966
HAN » EDI 16h 20 min Nonstop
EDI » HAN 16h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$916
HAN » EDI 16h 20 min Nonstop
EDI » HAN 16h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1248
HAN » EDI 16h 20 min Nonstop
EDI » HAN 16h 20 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 01 2018
  • Trip spans 10 days
$958
HAN » EDI 16h 20 min Nonstop
EDI » HAN 16h 20 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Vietnam to Edinburgh