Flights from Hanoi to Dublin (HAN to DUB)

Find cheap Hanoi, Vietnam to Dublin, Ireland flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dublin.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Hanoi to Dublin (One Way)

What is the distance between Hanoi and Dublin?

The average distance from Hanoi to Dublin is 9953 kilometers (equals to 6184 miles or 5374 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Noi Bai International Airport, Vietnam and arrive on Dublin Airport, Ireland.

How long is the flight from Hanoi to Dublin?

The average flight time between Hanoi to Dublin is 17 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Hanoi and Dublin?

The average price for one-way airfare from Hanoi to Dublin is 495 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Noi Bai International Airport

21:53:55 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Dublin Airport

15:53:55 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Hanoi to Dublin

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$1423
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$793
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1024
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$1360
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$1278
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 30 2018
  • Return: Wed May 09 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1354
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 13 2018
  • Return: Tue Mar 06 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$1101
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$996
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 43 days
$971
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$949
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 07 2018
  • Return: Wed Mar 21 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1108
HAN » DUB 17h 10 min Nonstop
DUB » HAN 17h 10 min Nonstop