Flights from Hanoi to Budapest (HAN to BUD)

Find cheap Hanoi, Vietnam to Budapest, Hungary flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Budapest.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Hanoi to Budapest (One Way)

What is the distance between Hanoi and Budapest?

The average distance from Hanoi to Budapest is 8181 kilometers (equals to 5083 miles or 4417 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Noi Bai International Airport, Vietnam and arrive on Budapest Airport, Hungary.

How long is the flight from Hanoi to Budapest?

The average flight time between Hanoi to Budapest is 14 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Hanoi and Budapest?

The average price for one-way airfare from Hanoi to Budapest is 450 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Noi Bai International Airport

21:56:29 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Budapest Airport

16:56:29 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Hanoi to Budapest

  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$832
HAN » BUD 14h 5 min Nonstop
BUD » HAN 14h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$892
HAN » BUD 14h 5 min Nonstop
BUD » HAN 14h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1267
HAN » BUD 14h 5 min Nonstop
BUD » HAN 14h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Return: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$850
HAN » BUD 14h 5 min Nonstop
BUD » HAN 14h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Return: Sun Apr 08 2018
  • Trip spans 9 days
$846
HAN » BUD 14h 5 min Nonstop
BUD » HAN 14h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$809
HAN » BUD 14h 5 min Nonstop
BUD » HAN 14h 5 min Nonstop