Flights from Guiyang to Guangzhou (KWE to CAN)

Find cheap Guiyang, China to Guangzhou, China fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Guangzhou.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Guiyang to Guangzhou (One Way)

What is the distance between Guiyang and Guangzhou?

The average distance from Guiyang to Guangzhou is 751 kilometers (equals to 466 miles or 405 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Guiyang Airport, China and arrive on Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, China.

How long is the flight from Guiyang to Guangzhou?

The average flight time between Guiyang to Guangzhou is 1 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Guiyang and Guangzhou?

The average price for one-way airfare from Guiyang to Guangzhou is 74 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Guiyang Airport and Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport

18:54:25 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Guiyang to Guangzhou

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$99
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$221
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$71
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$202
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$395
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$315
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$520
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$127
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$584
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$590
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$318
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$319
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$590
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$317
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$319
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$590
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$586
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$315
» 1h 25 min Nonstop
» 1h 25 min Nonstop