Flights from Guangzhou to Moscow (CAN to SVO)

Find cheap Guangzhou, China to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Guangzhou to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Guangzhou and Moscow?

The average distance from Guangzhou to Moscow is 7063 kilometers (equals to 4388 miles or 3813 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, China and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Guangzhou to Moscow?

The average flight time between Guangzhou to Moscow is 10 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Guangzhou and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Guangzhou to Moscow is 285 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport

02:54:14 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

21:54:14 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Guangzhou to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$557
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$821
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$692
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$614
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$424
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$889
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$1042
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$488
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$678
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$614
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$649
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$636
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$661
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$461
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$1451
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$563
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$796
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 141 days
$659
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop