Flights from Guangzhou to Moscow (CAN to SVO)

Find cheap Guangzhou, China to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Guangzhou to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Guangzhou and Moscow?

The average distance from Guangzhou to Moscow is 7063 kilometers (equals to 4388 miles or 3813 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport, China and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Guangzhou to Moscow?

The average flight time between Guangzhou to Moscow is 10 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Guangzhou and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Guangzhou to Moscow is 285 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport

10:17:37 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

05:17:37 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Guangzhou to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 06 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$918
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Feb 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$692
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$1299
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$418
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$962
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$434
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$415
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$456
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 165 days
$1020
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$431
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$431
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$420
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$1061
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$422
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$435
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$424
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$423
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Thu May 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$417
» 10h 15 min Nonstop
» 10h 15 min Nonstop