Flights from Goa to Moscow (GOI to SVO)

Find cheap Goa, India to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Goa to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Goa and Moscow?

The average distance from Goa to Moscow is 5406 kilometers (equals to 3359 miles or 2919 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Goa Airport, India and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Goa to Moscow?

The average flight time between Goa to Moscow is 8 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Goa and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Goa to Moscow is 432 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Goa Airport

20:39:48 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

18:09:48 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Goa to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$788
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$795
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Tue May 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1031
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$1198
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$795
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$594
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$795
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$795
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 143 days
$623
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$795
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$635
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$795
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$795
» 8h 45 min Nonstop
» 8h 45 min Nonstop

Find flight status