Flights from Goa to Moscow (GOI to SVO)

Find cheap Goa, India to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Goa to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Goa and Moscow?

The average distance from Goa to Moscow is 5406 kilometers (equals to 3359 miles or 2919 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Goa Airport, India and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Goa to Moscow?

The average flight time between Goa to Moscow is 8 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Goa and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Goa to Moscow is 432 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Goa Airport

22:56:54 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

20:26:54 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Goa to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$633
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$462
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$467
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$601
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$1067
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 23 days
$746
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$1058
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 63 days
$1058
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$601
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$605
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 22 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 29 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1070
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Return: Wed Feb 28 2018
  • Trip spans 55 days
$720
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1121
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 03 2018
  • Return: Sun Feb 18 2018
  • Trip spans 15 days
$714
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 16 2018
  • Return: Thu May 17 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$602
GOI » DME 8h 45 min Nonstop
DME » GOI 8h 45 min Nonstop

Goa to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Transaero Airlines UN642 12:00 GOI 17:55 SVO $319

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Goa to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.