Flights from Fuerteventura to Birmingham (FUE to BHX)

Find cheap Fuerteventura, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fuerteventura to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Fuerteventura and Birmingham?

The average distance from Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 2845 kilometers (equals to 1767 miles or 1536 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fuerteventura Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Fuerteventura to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 4 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Fuerteventura and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 71 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Fuerteventura Airport

16:24:02 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

16:24:02 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fuerteventura to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$353
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$192
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$398
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$175
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$87
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$110
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$201
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$236
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 151 days
$389
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$254
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$290
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$75
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$99
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$205
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 05 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$80
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$113
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$224
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$212
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop