Flights from Fuerteventura to Birmingham (FUE to BHX)

Find cheap Fuerteventura, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fuerteventura to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Fuerteventura and Birmingham?

The average distance from Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 2845 kilometers (equals to 1767 miles or 1536 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fuerteventura Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Fuerteventura to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 4 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Fuerteventura and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 71 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Fuerteventura Airport

15:09:27 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

15:09:27 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fuerteventura to Birmingham

  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$155
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$72
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$203
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$67
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$146
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$89
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$298
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$90
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$216
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$71
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 61 days
$543
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$97
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$248
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$115
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$116
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$105
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$443
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$214
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop