Flights from Fuerteventura to Birmingham (FUE to BHX)

Find cheap Fuerteventura, Spain to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fuerteventura to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Fuerteventura and Birmingham?

The average distance from Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 2845 kilometers (equals to 1767 miles or 1536 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fuerteventura Airport, Spain and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Fuerteventura to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 4 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Fuerteventura and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Fuerteventura to Birmingham is 76 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Fuerteventura Airport

15:38:49 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

15:38:49 / Thursday 30th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Fuerteventura to Birmingham

  • Depart: Mon Apr 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$79
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$90
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$318
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 139 days
$565
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$238
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$74
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$97
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$366
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$597
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$220
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$190
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$401
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$649
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$126
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$219
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$96
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$128
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$168
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop