Flights from Fes to Toulouse (FEZ to TLS)

Find cheap Fes, Morocco to Toulouse, France flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Toulouse.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Fes to Toulouse (One Way)

What is the distance between Fes and Toulouse?

The average distance from Fes to Toulouse is 1208 kilometers (equals to 750 miles or 652 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Fez Sais Airport, Morocco and arrive on Toulouse Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Fes to Toulouse?

The average flight time between Fes to Toulouse is 2 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Fes and Toulouse?

The average price for one-way airfare from Fes to Toulouse is 96 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Fez Sais Airport

07:47:20 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Toulouse Airport

08:47:20 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Fes to Toulouse

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$140
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$125
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$82
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$974
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$491
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$57
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$58
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$57
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$294
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$480
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$57
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$277
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$54
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$53
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$57
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$91
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Return: Tue Feb 20 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$83
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Return: Tue Jan 30 2018
  • Trip spans 17 days
$91
FEZ » TLS 2h 60 min Nonstop
TLS » FEZ 2h 60 min Nonstop

Fes to Toulouse Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Ryanair FR3552 05:35 FEZ 09:40 TLS $156
Air Arabia Maroc 3O351 10:55 FEZ 15:05 TLS $166

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Fes to Toulouse may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.