Flights from Exeter to Edinburgh (EXT to EDI)

Find cheap Exeter, United Kingdom to Edinburgh, Scotland flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Edinburgh.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Exeter to Edinburgh (One Way)

What is the distance between Exeter and Edinburgh?

The average distance from Exeter to Edinburgh is 580 kilometers (equals to 360 miles or 313 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Exeter Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Edinburgh Airport, Scotland.

How long is the flight from Exeter to Edinburgh?

The average flight time between Exeter to Edinburgh is 1 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Exeter and Edinburgh?

The average price for one-way airfare from Exeter to Edinburgh is 94 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Exeter Airport and Edinburgh Airport

15:55:55 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Exeter to Edinburgh

  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$176
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$196
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$161
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$171
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$153
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1852
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$130
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$349
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$199
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$119
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$119
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$191
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$197
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$969
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$107
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$114
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1047
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$103
EXT » EDI 1h 30 min Nonstop
EDI » EXT 1h 30 min Nonstop

Exeter to Edinburgh Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Flybe BE213 10:25 EXT 11:55 EDI $142
Flybe BE211 12:35 EXT 14:05 EDI $450
Flybe BE215 21:20 EXT 22:50 EDI $73

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Exeter to Edinburgh may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.