Flights from Dublin to Birmingham (DUB to BHX)

Find cheap Dublin, Ireland to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dublin to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dublin and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dublin to Birmingham is 321 kilometers (equals to 199 miles or 173 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dublin Airport, Ireland and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Dublin to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Dublin to Birmingham is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dublin and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dublin to Birmingham is 45 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dublin Airport

03:28:05 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

03:28:05 / Wednesday 24th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dublin to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$42
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 182 days
$304
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$132
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$39
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$56
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$39
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$230
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 153 days
$93
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$263
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 112 days
$93
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$102
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$39
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$39
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$120
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$206
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$96
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$93
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$190
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop