Flights from Dublin to Birmingham (DUB to BHX)

Find cheap Dublin, Ireland to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dublin to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dublin and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dublin to Birmingham is 321 kilometers (equals to 199 miles or 173 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dublin Airport, Ireland and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Dublin to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Dublin to Birmingham is 1 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dublin and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dublin to Birmingham is 45 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dublin Airport

15:16:50 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

15:16:50 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Dublin to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$63
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$37
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$33
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$45
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$35
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$37
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$33
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$37
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$35
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$42
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$47
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$37
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$50
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$52
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$52
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$52
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$50
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$49
» 1h 60 min Nonstop
» 1h 60 min Nonstop