Flights from Davao City to Manila (DVO to MNL)

Find cheap Davao City, Philippines to Manila, Philippines fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Manila.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Davao City to Manila (One Way)

What is the distance between Davao City and Manila?

The average distance from Davao City to Manila is 963 kilometers (equals to 598 miles or 519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Davao International Airport, Philippines and arrive on Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Philippines.

How long is the flight from Davao City to Manila?

The average flight time between Davao City to Manila is 1 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Davao City and Manila?

The average price for one-way airfare from Davao City to Manila is 86 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Davao International Airport and Ninoy Aquino International Airport

05:02:56 / Wednesday 24th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Davao to Manila

  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Wed Aug 31 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$92
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 01 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$92
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 10 2016
  • Trip spans 76 days
$199
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 20 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 15 2016
  • Trip spans 56 days
$89
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 26 2016
  • Return: Sat Oct 01 2016
  • Trip spans 5 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 15 2016
  • Return: Thu Sep 22 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$167
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Trip spans 0 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Dec 11 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 29 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Trip spans 3 days
$85
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 06 2016
  • Return: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$84
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 03 2016
  • Return: Tue Oct 04 2016
  • Trip spans 1 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 16 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$77
» 1h 45 min Nonstop
» 1h 45 min Nonstop