Flights from Dalaman to Birmingham (DLM to BHX)

Find cheap Dalaman, Turkey to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Dalaman to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Dalaman and Birmingham?

The average distance from Dalaman to Birmingham is 2948 kilometers (equals to 1831 miles or 1591 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Dalaman Airport, Turkey and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

How long is the flight from Dalaman to Birmingham?

The average flight time between Dalaman to Birmingham is 4 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Dalaman and Birmingham?

The average price for one-way airfare from Dalaman to Birmingham is 284 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Dalaman Airport

04:57:11 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

02:57:11 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Dalaman to Birmingham

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$413
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$459
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$160
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$215
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$567
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$266
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$410
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 21 2018
  • Trip spans 295 days
$432
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$405
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$143
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$522
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$163
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$215
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 21 2018
  • Trip spans 292 days
$402
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$217
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 02 2018
  • Return: Thu May 17 2018
  • Trip spans 15 days
$191
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$373
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$309
DLM » BHX 4h 50 min Nonstop
BHX » DLM 4h 50 min Nonstop

Dalaman to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Thomson Airways BY723 14:05 DLM 16:25 BHX
Thomas Cook Airlines MT4579 23:30 DLM 01:55 BHX
Thomas Cook Airlines MT4583 23:45 DLM 02:10 BHX
Thomas Cook Airlines MT4927 14:10 DLM 16:35 BHX
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX4533 23:40 DLM 02:05 BHX $254
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX4579 23:30 DLM 01:55 BHX $186
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX4583 23:45 DLM 02:10 BHX $249
Thomas Cook Airlines TCX4857 01:30 DLM 03:55 BHX $502
Thomson Airways TOM723 14:05 DLM 16:25 BHX $231
Thomson Airways TOM749 23:50 DLM 02:10 BHX $233
Monarch Airlines ZB905 13:00 DLM 15:30 BHX
Monarch Airlines ZB909 22:00 DLM 00:30 BHX $333
Thomas Cook Airlines MT4513 02:45 DLM 05:20 BHX
Thomson Airways BY415 21:55 DLM 00:15 BHX
Thomas Cook Airlines MT4515 14:05 DLM 16:30 BHX

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Dalaman to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.