Flights from Crete to Rhodes (HER to RHO)

Find cheap Crete, Greece to Rhodes, Greece flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rhodes.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Crete to Rhodes (One Way)

What is the distance between Crete and Rhodes?

The average distance from Crete to Rhodes is 289 kilometers (equals to 179 miles or 156 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Crete Heraklion Airport, Greece and arrive on Rhodes Airport, Greece.

How long is the flight from Crete to Rhodes?

The average flight time between Crete to Rhodes is 2 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Crete and Rhodes?

The average price for one-way airfare from Crete to Rhodes is 105 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Crete Heraklion Airport and Rhodes Airport

17:52:49 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Crete to Rhodes

  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$347
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$160
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 20 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$174
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$282
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$143
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$246
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$119
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$107
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$224
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$132
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$63
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$112
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$201
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Trip spans 185 days
$231
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$188
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$199
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$256
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$143
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop

Crete to Rhodes Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Olympic Air OA764 09:10 HER 10:00 RHO $163
JAF6478 12:40 HER 13:30 RHO $115
Big Sky Airlines GQ102 13:30 HER 14:30 RHO $137
Aegean Airlines A3765 15:25 HER 16:15 RHO $51
Big Sky Airlines GQ100 16:00 HER 17:00 RHO $162
Big Sky Airlines GQ104 16:30 HER 17:30 RHO $92
Minoan Air MAV108 16:40 HER 17:40 RHO
EL AL Israel Airlines LY5141 17:40 HER 21:25 RHO $363
Cyprus Airways CY468 17:50 HER 18:40 RHO $115
Olympic Air OA877 19:30 HER 20:25 RHO $166
CND712 19:50 HER 20:30 RHO $203

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Crete to Rhodes may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.