Flights from Crete to Rhodes (HER to RHO)

Find cheap Crete, Greece to Rhodes, Greece flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Rhodes.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Crete to Rhodes (One Way)

What is the distance between Crete and Rhodes?

The average distance from Crete to Rhodes is 289 kilometers (equals to 179 miles or 156 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Crete Heraklion Airport, Greece and arrive on Rhodes Airport, Greece.

How long is the flight from Crete to Rhodes?

The average flight time between Crete to Rhodes is 2 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Crete and Rhodes?

The average price for one-way airfare from Crete to Rhodes is 105 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Crete Heraklion Airport and Rhodes Airport

12:03:40 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Crete to Rhodes

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$129
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$193
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$125
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$87
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$95
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$95
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$88
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$256
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$207
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$129
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$181
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$53
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$83
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 10 2018
  • Trip spans 96 days
$111
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 12 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$83
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 12 days
$222
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$113
CHQ » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » CHQ 2h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$192
HER » RHO 2h 35 min Nonstop
RHO » HER 2h 35 min Nonstop

Crete to Rhodes Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aegean Airlines A3765 15:25 HER 16:15 RHO $51
Corendon Dutch Airlines CND712 19:50 HER 20:30 RHO $203
Cyprus Airways CY468 17:50 HER 18:40 RHO $115
Big Sky Airlines GQ100 07:00 HER 08:00 RHO $93
Big Sky Airlines GQ102 13:30 HER 14:30 RHO $137
Big Sky Airlines GQ104 19:00 HER 20:00 RHO $95
TUI Airlines Belgium JAF6478 12:40 HER 13:30 RHO $115
Minoan Air MAV108 16:40 HER 17:40 RHO
Olympic Air OA764 09:10 HER 10:00 RHO $163
Olympic Air OA877 19:30 HER 20:25 RHO $166
TUI Airlines Belgium TB3241 18:35 HER 19:25 RHO $248
TUI Airlines Belgium TB3242 20:15 HER 22:55 RHO $296

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Crete to Rhodes may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.