Flights from Columbus to New York (CMH to JFK)

Find cheap Columbus, United States to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Columbus to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Columbus and New York?

The average distance from Columbus to New York is 775 kilometers (equals to 481 miles or 418 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Port Columbus Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Columbus to New York?

The average flight time between Columbus to New York is 18 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Columbus and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Columbus to New York is 1453 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Port Columbus Airport and John F. Kennedy International Airport

01:27:39 / Wednesday 28th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Columbus to New York

  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$355
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$371
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$286
CMH » LGA 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$374
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$287
CMH » LGA 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$288
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$354
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$288
CMH » LGA 18h 40 min Nonstop
LGA » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 26 2018
  • Trip spans 125 days
$306
CMH » LGA 18h 40 min Nonstop
LGA » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$353
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$319
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$353
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$289
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 26 2018
  • Trip spans 202 days
$332
CMH » LGA 18h 40 min Nonstop
LGA » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$353
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$343
CMH » LGA 18h 40 min Nonstop
LGA » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$287
CMH » LGA 18h 40 min Nonstop
LGA » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$349
CMH » EWR 18h 40 min Nonstop
EWR » CMH 18h 40 min Nonstop

Columbus to New York Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
American Airlines AA3260 12:45 CMH 14:34 JFK $209
American Airlines AA3423 09:31 CMH 11:00 JFK $123
Air France AF6081 17:19 CMH 19:29 JFK
Air France AF9133 11:55 CMH 13:53 JFK
Finnair AY5686 12:33 CMH 14:23 JFK
British Airways BA5211 12:33 CMH 14:23 JFK
Delta Air Lines DL5997 09:35 CMH 12:51 JFK $160
Delta Air Lines DL5999 17:45 CMH 20:54 JFK $159
Delta Air Lines DL6016 17:52 CMH 18:14 JFK $171
Delta Air Lines DL6040 12:45 CMH 14:43 JFK $419
Etihad Airways EY3155 12:33 CMH 14:23 JFK
Iberia IB4553 12:33 CMH 14:23 JFK
Envoy Air MQ3145 13:20 CMH 15:20 JFK
Qatar Airways QR5421 12:33 CMH 14:23 JFK
Chautauqua Airlines RP6040 12:00 CMH 14:00 JFK $248
Small Planet Airlines S53303 07:08 CMH 09:11 JFK
Small Planet Airlines S53305 17:20 CMH 19:30 JFK
Small Planet Airlines S54333 11:55 CMH 13:53 JFK
US Airways US3145 12:33 CMH 14:23 JFK
Virgin Atlantic VS4722 17:19 CMH 19:29 JFK
WestJet WS5696 12:33 CMH 14:23 JFK
WestJet WS6841 14:00 CMH 16:10 JFK
Royal Jordanian RJ7301 18:50 CMH 21:44 JFK

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Columbus to New York may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.