Flights from Colombo to Singapore (CMB to SIN)

Find cheap Colombo, Sri Lanka to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Colombo to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Colombo and Singapore?

The average distance from Colombo to Singapore is 2747 kilometers (equals to 1706 miles or 1483 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Colombo to Singapore?

The average flight time between Colombo to Singapore is 3 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Colombo and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Colombo to Singapore is 191 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

07:39:56 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

10:09:56 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Colombo to Singapore

  • Depart: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$246
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$301
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$203
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$308
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Wed May 17 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$232
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$214
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$212
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$309
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$306
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$311
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$194
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$306
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$288
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$711
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$205
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Trip spans 95 days
$259
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$281
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$267
» 3h 40 min Nonstop
» 3h 40 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from Sri Lanka to Singapore

Cheap flights to Singapore from Colombo