Flights from Colombo to Singapore (CMB to SIN)

Find cheap Colombo, Sri Lanka to Singapore, Singapore flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Colombo to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Colombo and Singapore?

The average distance from Colombo to Singapore is 2747 kilometers (equals to 1706 miles or 1483 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Colombo to Singapore?

The average flight time between Colombo to Singapore is 4 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Colombo and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Colombo to Singapore is 214 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

12:30:21 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

15:00:21 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Colombo to Singapore

  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$205
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$225
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$227
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$185
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$184
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$200
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$212
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$364
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$279
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 176 days
$270
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 176 days
$311
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$191
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 01 2018
  • Trip spans 243 days
$252
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 01 2018
  • Trip spans 243 days
$315
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$183
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$209
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$269
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 12 2018
  • Trip spans 64 days
$186
CMB » SIN 4h 45 min Nonstop
SIN » CMB 4h 45 min Nonstop

Colombo to Singapore Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Singapore Airlines SQ469 01:10 CMB 07:40 SIN $139
Virgin Australia VA5593 01:10 CMB 07:40 SIN
Air New Zealand NZ3445 01:10 CMB 07:40 SIN
Qantas Airways QF3420 01:55 CMB 08:35 SIN
SriLankan Airlines UL306 01:55 CMB 08:35 SIN $147
Mihin Lanka MJ2306 01:55 CMB 08:35 SIN
Oman Air WY5306 01:55 CMB 08:35 SIN
Etihad Airways EY7164 01:55 CMB 08:35 SIN
Qantas Airways QF3500 07:25 CMB 14:05 SIN
Etihad Airways EY7165 07:25 CMB 14:05 SIN
Mihin Lanka MJ2302 07:25 CMB 14:05 SIN
SriLankan Airlines UL302 07:25 CMB 14:05 SIN $147
Emirates EK348 07:45 CMB 13:35 SIN $599
SriLankan Airlines UL308 10:45 CMB 17:25 SIN $161
Finnair AY6642 10:45 CMB 17:25 SIN
Qantas Airways QF3422 10:45 CMB 17:25 SIN
SilkAir MI427 11:05 CMB 17:30 SIN $148
Singapore Airlines SQ467 11:30 CMB 18:00 SIN
Virgin Australia VA5425 11:30 CMB 18:00 SIN
Tiger Airways TR2573 12:00 CMB 18:30 SIN $616
Mihin Lanka MJ2308 12:05 CMB 18:40 SIN
Qantas Airways QF8348 15:05 CMB 21:35 SIN

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Colombo to Singapore may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.