Flights from Chicago to San Juan (ORD to SJU)

Find cheap Chicago, United States to San Juan, Puerto Rico flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to San Juan.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chicago to San Juan (One Way)

What is the distance between Chicago and San Juan?

The average distance from Chicago to San Juan is 3322 kilometers (equals to 2064 miles or 1793 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States and arrive on San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, Puerto Rico.

How long is the flight from Chicago to San Juan?

The average flight time between Chicago to San Juan is 6 hours and 43 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chicago and San Juan?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chicago to San Juan is 288 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

07:54:46 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in San Juan Luis Munoz Marin International Airport

08:54:46 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Chicago to San Juan

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$459
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$605
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$377
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$452
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 168 days
$409
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$290
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$402
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$290
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$605
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$364
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$383
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$389
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$396
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$296
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$310
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$367
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$485
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$328
ORD » SJU 6h 13 min Nonstop
SJU » ORD 6h 13 min Nonstop

Chicago to San Juan Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
JetBlue Airways B61563 07:30 ORD 14:05 SJU $323
United UA1996 07:30 ORD 13:20 SJU $585
American Airlines AA395 08:25 ORD 14:09 SJU $544
American Airlines AA1187 15:30 ORD 21:20 SJU $573

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Chicago to San Juan may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.