Flights from Chicago to Paris (ORD to CDG)

Find cheap Chicago, United States to Paris, France flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Paris.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chicago to Paris (One Way)

What is the distance between Chicago and Paris?

The average distance from Chicago to Paris is 7067 kilometers (equals to 4391 miles or 3815 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States and arrive on Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport, France.

How long is the flight from Chicago to Paris?

The average flight time between Chicago to Paris is 8 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chicago and Paris?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chicago to Paris is 559 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

07:57:00 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

14:57:00 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Chicago to Paris

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$581
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$814
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 50 days
$806
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$953
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$749
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 125 days
$819
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 69 days
$593
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$455
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$455
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$647
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 27 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$783
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 76 days
$807
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$565
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 130 days
$633
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Trip spans 127 days
$790
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 125 days
$1648
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Trip spans 157 days
$836
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 17 2018
  • Trip spans 212 days
$784
ORD » CDG 8h 45 min Nonstop
CDG » ORD 8h 45 min Nonstop

Chicago to Paris Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Gulf Air GF6640 15:15 ORD 06:45 CDG
US Airways US42 15:15 ORD 06:45 CDG $201
SriLankan Airlines UL3042 15:15 ORD 06:45 CDG
Air France AF667 17:10 ORD 08:20 CDG $423
Air France AF489 17:20 ORD 08:35 CDG $490
Delta Air Lines DL122 17:50 ORD 08:15 CDG $1260
Lufthansa LH9335 18:20 ORD 09:30 CDG
Air Canada AC5946 18:20 ORD 09:30 CDG
United UA987 18:20 ORD 09:30 CDG $1053
Royal Jordanian RJ7030 18:30 ORD 09:35 CDG
Qatar Airways QR5234 18:30 ORD 09:35 CDG
EL AL Israel Airlines LY8021 18:30 ORD 09:35 CDG
American Airlines AA150 18:30 ORD 09:35 CDG $486
Etihad Airways EY3011 18:30 ORD 09:35 CDG
Finnair AY5776 18:30 ORD 09:35 CDG
Air France AF4073 19:30 ORD 10:40 CDG
Air France AF6737 19:35 ORD 10:30 CDG $364
Delta Air Lines DL8505 19:45 ORD 11:05 CDG
Air France AF153 19:45 ORD 11:05 CDG $1004
Air France AF145 20:10 ORD 11:30 CDG
Air France AF6731 21:50 ORD 12:50 CDG $863

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Chicago to Paris may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.