Flights from Chicago to Brussels (ORD to BRU)

Find cheap Chicago, United States to Brussels, Belgium fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Brussels.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chicago to Brussels (One Way)

What is the distance between Chicago and Brussels?

The average distance from Chicago to Brussels is 7105 kilometers (equals to 4414 miles or 3836 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States and arrive on Brussels International Airport, Belgium.

How long is the flight from Chicago to Brussels?

The average flight time between Chicago to Brussels is 8 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chicago and Brussels?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chicago to Brussels is 450 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

23:54:43 / Monday 29th of August 2016

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

06:54:43 / Tuesday 30th of August 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Chicago to Brussels

  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$527
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 14 2016
  • Return: Wed Sep 21 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$526
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 18 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$577
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 14 2016
  • Return: Tue Dec 13 2016
  • Trip spans 90 days
$526
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 07 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 21 2016
  • Trip spans 75 days
$596
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 25 2016
  • Return: Mon Oct 03 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$578
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$469
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 18 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$460
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 23 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$459
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 23 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 13 days
$469
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$817
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 03 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$1062
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Return: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Trip spans 7 days
$456
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 21 2016
  • Trip spans 20 days
$418
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$967
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 01 2016
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 120 days
$422
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 09 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 03 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$475
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$549
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop