Flights from Chicago to Brussels (ORD to BRU)

Find cheap Chicago, United States to Brussels, Belgium fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Brussels.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chicago to Brussels (One Way)

What is the distance between Chicago and Brussels?

The average distance from Chicago to Brussels is 7105 kilometers (equals to 4414 miles or 3836 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States and arrive on Brussels International Airport, Belgium.

How long is the flight from Chicago to Brussels?

The average flight time between Chicago to Brussels is 8 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chicago and Brussels?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chicago to Brussels is 450 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

17:06:00 / Friday 30th of September 2016

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

00:06:00 / Saturday 1th of October 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Chicago to Brussels

  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$485
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 22 2016
  • Return: Sun Oct 30 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$455
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 12 2016
  • Return: Wed Dec 14 2016
  • Trip spans 63 days
$532
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$764
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Return: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Trip spans 106 days
$1658
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 16 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 18 2016
  • Trip spans 63 days
$1242
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 151 days
$1083
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 28 2016
  • Return: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Trip spans 151 days
$715
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 13 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Trip spans 105 days
$809
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 07 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 21 2016
  • Trip spans 14 days
$396
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Return: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$728
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 25 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Trip spans 8 days
$916
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$798
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 02 2016
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 249 days
$1127
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 04 2016
  • Trip spans 4 days
$530
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Tue Jan 17 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$790
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 27 2016
  • Return: Thu Jan 12 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$591
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 19 2016
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$811
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop