Flights from Chicago to Brussels (ORD to BRU)

Find cheap Chicago, United States to Brussels, Belgium fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Brussels.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chicago to Brussels (One Way)

What is the distance between Chicago and Brussels?

The average distance from Chicago to Brussels is 7105 kilometers (equals to 4414 miles or 3836 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chicago O'Hare International Airport, United States and arrive on Brussels International Airport, Belgium.

How long is the flight from Chicago to Brussels?

The average flight time between Chicago to Brussels is 8 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Chicago and Brussels?

The average price for one-way airfare from Chicago to Brussels is 450 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Chicago O'Hare International Airport

19:34:53 / Monday 25th of July 2016

Current local time in Brussels International Airport

02:34:53 / Tuesday 26th of July 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Chicago to Brussels

  • Depart: Fri Jul 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1664
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Return: Mon Aug 15 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$1157
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 29 2016
  • Return: Sun Jul 31 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1690
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 23 2016
  • Return: Mon Aug 29 2016
  • Trip spans 6 days
$689
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Mon Sep 05 2016
  • Trip spans 10 days
$543
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 16 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 06 2016
  • Trip spans 51 days
$594
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Aug 28 2016
  • Trip spans 2 days
$489
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Trip spans 58 days
$923
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 30 2016
  • Return: Sun Sep 11 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$498
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 22 2016
  • Return: Tue Nov 29 2016
  • Trip spans 99 days
$762
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 06 2016
  • Return: Sun Dec 18 2016
  • Trip spans 134 days
$1148
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 25 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 31 2016
  • Trip spans 128 days
$569
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 18 2016
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 263 days
$783
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 18 2016
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 263 days
$1431
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 301 days
$1433
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 04 2016
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 301 days
$947
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 28 2016
  • Return: Thu Nov 03 2016
  • Trip spans 36 days
$1159
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 10 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 17 2016
  • Trip spans 98 days
$709
» 8h 30 min Nonstop
» 8h 30 min Nonstop