Flights from Chapeco to Florianopolis (XAP to FLN)

Find cheap Chapeco, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chapeco to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Chapeco and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Chapeco to Florianopolis is 410 kilometers (equals to 254 miles or 221 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chapeco Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in Chapeco Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

15:24:30 / Thursday 25th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Chapeco to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Wed May 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$177
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$107
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$91
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$181
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$74
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$73
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$181
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$182
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$182
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$71
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$86
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$93
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$74
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$74
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 11 2018
  • Trip spans 210 days
$171
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$124
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$81
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$182
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop