Flights from Chapeco to Florianopolis (XAP to FLN)

Find cheap Chapeco, Brazil to Florianopolis, Brazil fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Florianopolis.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chapeco to Florianopolis (One Way)

What is the distance between Chapeco and Florianopolis?

The average distance from Chapeco to Florianopolis is 410 kilometers (equals to 254 miles or 221 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chapeco Airport, Brazil and arrive on Hercilio Luz International Airport, Brazil.

Current local time in Chapeco Airport and Hercilio Luz International Airport

13:21:45 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Chapeco to Florianopolis

  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$148
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$70
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$204
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$206
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$78
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop