Flights from Chambery to Birmingham (CMF to BHX)

Find cheap Chambery, France to Birmingham, United Kingdom fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Chambery to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Chambery and Birmingham?

The average distance from Chambery to Birmingham is 938 kilometers (equals to 582 miles or 506 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Chambery Airport, France and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Chambery Airport

03:11:35 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

02:11:35 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Chambery to Birmingham

  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$966
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$228
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$468
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$340
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$364
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$256
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$225
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$387
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$797
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$153
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status