Flights from Cancun to New York (CUN to JFK)

Find cheap Cancun, Mexico to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cancun to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Cancun and New York?

The average distance from Cancun to New York is 2501 kilometers (equals to 1554 miles or 1350 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cancun International Airport, Mexico and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Cancun to New York?

The average flight time between Cancun to New York is 3 hours and 42 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cancun and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cancun to New York is 230 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cancun International Airport

07:23:15 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Current local time in John F. Kennedy International Airport

08:23:15 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Cancun to New York

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$370
CUN » EWR 3h 27 min Nonstop
EWR » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$334
CUN » EWR 3h 27 min Nonstop
LGA » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$282
CUN » EWR 3h 27 min Nonstop
EWR » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$284
CUN » LGA 3h 27 min Nonstop
EWR » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$323
CUN » EWR 3h 27 min Nonstop
EWR » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$362
CUN » JFK 3h 27 min Nonstop
JFK » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$285
CUN » EWR 3h 27 min Nonstop
LGA » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 23 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$353
CUN » EWR 3h 27 min Nonstop
EWR » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$293
CUN » LGA 3h 27 min Nonstop
LGA » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$344
CUN » JFK 3h 27 min Nonstop
JFK » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 162 days
$319
CUN » JFK 3h 27 min Nonstop
JFK » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$417
CUN » JFK 3h 27 min Nonstop
JFK » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$263
CUN » LGA 3h 27 min Nonstop
LGA » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$323
CUN » EWR 3h 27 min Nonstop
EWR » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 31 2018
  • Trip spans 162 days
$466
CUN » JFK 3h 27 min Nonstop
JFK » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$338
CUN » LGA 3h 27 min Nonstop
EWR » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$409
CUN » JFK 3h 27 min Nonstop
JFK » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$278
CUN » LGA 3h 27 min Nonstop
LGA » CUN 3h 27 min Nonstop

Cancun to New York Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aeromexico AM416 18:57 CUN 22:50 JFK $212
JetBlue Airways B6652 17:50 CUN 21:28 JFK $225
JetBlue Airways B6752 11:58 CUN 15:34 JFK $225
JetBlue Airways B6852 16:06 CUN 19:43 JFK $234
Emirates EK6838 13:37 CUN 18:35 JFK
US Airways US1139 07:59 CUN 12:50 JFK
Dynamic Airways 2D0404 22:25 CUN 03:00 JFK

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Cancun to New York may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.