Flights from Cancun to Moscow (CUN to VKO)

Find cheap Cancun, Mexico to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cancun to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Cancun and Moscow?

The average distance from Cancun to Moscow is 10736 kilometers (equals to 6671 miles or 5796 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cancun International Airport, Mexico and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Cancun to Moscow?

The average flight time between Cancun to Moscow is 11 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cancun and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cancun to Moscow is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cancun International Airport

06:31:18 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

15:31:18 / Sunday 26th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cancun to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$3904
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$1539
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Mon May 29 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$3512
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$3864
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 15 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$1720
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$1392
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$3944
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$1819
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$4069
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$3517
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$1554
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$2166
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$1540
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$1477
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$3753
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 18 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$5904
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 03 2018
  • Trip spans 20 days
$5452
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1705
» 11h 60 min Nonstop
» 11h 60 min Nonstop