Flights from Cancun to Moscow (CUN to VKO)

Find cheap Cancun, Mexico to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cancun to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Cancun and Moscow?

The average distance from Cancun to Moscow is 10736 kilometers (equals to 6671 miles or 5796 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cancun International Airport, Mexico and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Cancun to Moscow?

The average flight time between Cancun to Moscow is 11 hours and 50 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Cancun and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Cancun to Moscow is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Cancun International Airport

11:51:55 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

19:51:55 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Cancun to Moscow

  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 15 2018
  • Trip spans 350 days
$1552
CUN » DME 11h 60 min Nonstop
DME » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$955
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$1409
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 44 days
$1346
CUN » DME 11h 60 min Nonstop
DME » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$1063
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$1032
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$967
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$894
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$1013
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 26 2018
  • Trip spans 286 days
$1284
CUN » DME 11h 60 min Nonstop
DME » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$1095
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Nov 14 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$1198
CUN » DME 11h 60 min Nonstop
DME » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 04 2018
  • Trip spans 96 days
$1543
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$1129
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 17 2018
  • Trip spans 56 days
$1240
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$1111
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Trip spans 23 days
$1062
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Dec 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$1223
CUN » SVO 11h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » CUN 11h 60 min Nonstop

Cancun to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Transaero Airlines UN588 15:20 CUN 12:00 VKO $592

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Cancun to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.