Flights from Cairo to Moscow (CAI to SVO)

Find cheap Cairo, Egypt to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Cairo to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Cairo and Moscow?

The average distance from Cairo to Moscow is 2914 kilometers (equals to 1810 miles or 1573 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Cairo International Airport, Egypt and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Cairo International Airport

17:09:05 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

18:09:05 / Thursday 27th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Cairo to Moscow

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$348
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 197 days
$492
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 86 days
$354
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun May 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Trip spans 117 days
$462
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$335
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$344
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 209 days
$370
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 184 days
$331
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$326
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 25 2017
  • Trip spans 119 days
$370
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$386
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$351
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$376
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$506
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Trip spans 80 days
$356
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$384
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$373
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$335
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop

Find flight status