Flights from Brisbane to Melbourne (BNE to MEL)

Find cheap Brisbane, Australia to Melbourne, Australia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Melbourne.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Brisbane to Melbourne (One Way)

What is the distance between Brisbane and Melbourne?

The average distance from Brisbane to Melbourne is 1379 kilometers (equals to 856 miles or 744 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Brisbane Airport, Australia and arrive on Melbourne Airport, Australia.

How long is the flight from Brisbane to Melbourne?

The average flight time between Brisbane to Melbourne is 2 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Brisbane and Melbourne?

The average price for one-way airfare from Brisbane to Melbourne is 87 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Brisbane Airport

00:57:15 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Current local time in Melbourne Airport

00:57:15 / Monday 24th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Brisbane to Melbourne

  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$134
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 158 days
$174
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 24 2017
  • Trip spans 150 days
$188
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$132
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$154
BNE » AVV 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$124
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$143
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Trip spans 184 days
$160
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 149 days
$212
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 02 2018
  • Trip spans 198 days
$147
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$162
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$155
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
AVV » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$143
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$141
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$188
BNE » AVV 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$139
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 14 2018
  • Return: Wed Apr 04 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$142
BNE » MEL 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 24 2018
  • Return: Tue Apr 10 2018
  • Trip spans 17 days
$191
BNE » AVV 2h 0 min Nonstop
MEL » BNE 2h 0 min Nonstop

Brisbane to Melbourne Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Australian Air Express XM7432 01:05 BNE 03:30 MEL
Virgin Australia VA302 05:00 BNE 08:20 MEL $72
Air New Zealand NZ7037 05:00 BNE 08:25 MEL
Qantas Airways QF601 05:00 BNE 08:20 MEL $69
Etihad Airways EY6502 05:00 BNE 08:25 MEL
Virgin Australia VA304 05:55 BNE 08:20 MEL $72
Etihad Airways EY6533 05:55 BNE 08:20 MEL
Air New Zealand NZ7041 05:55 BNE 08:20 MEL
Singapore Airlines SQ6902 05:55 BNE 08:20 MEL
Qantas Airways QF605 06:00 BNE 08:25 MEL $80
Emirates EK5605 06:00 BNE 08:25 MEL
China Eastern Airlines MU8422 06:00 BNE 08:25 MEL
China Eastern Airlines MU8446 06:00 BNE 08:25 MEL
Jetstar Airways JQ575 06:00 BNE 08:30 MEL $82
Virgin Australia VA9904 06:00 BNE 09:40 MEL
Tigerair Australia TT511 06:40 BNE 09:05 MEL $76
Etihad Airways EY6532 06:55 BNE 09:20 MEL
Air New Zealand NZ7539 06:55 BNE 09:20 MEL
Virgin Australia VA308 06:55 BNE 09:20 MEL $79
Singapore Airlines SQ6896 06:55 BNE 09:20 MEL
Delta Air Lines DL7297 06:55 BNE 09:20 MEL
Qantas Airways QF609 07:00 BNE 09:25 MEL $491
Emirates EK5609 07:00 BNE 09:25 MEL
Jetstar Airways JQ561 07:15 BNE 09:45 MEL $74
Singapore Airlines SQ6894 07:55 BNE 10:20 MEL
Air New Zealand NZ7535 07:55 BNE 10:20 MEL
Virgin Australia VA314 07:55 BNE 10:20 MEL $594
Air Berlin AB5410 07:55 BNE 10:20 MEL
Tigerair Australia TT513 07:55 BNE 10:20 MEL
Etihad Airways EY6354 07:55 BNE 10:20 MEL
Qantas Airways QF611 08:00 BNE 10:25 MEL $524
American Airlines AA7324 08:00 BNE 10:25 MEL
Emirates EK5611 08:00 BNE 10:25 MEL
Virgin Australia VA318 08:55 BNE 11:20 MEL $219
Air Berlin AB5481 08:55 BNE 11:20 MEL
Etihad Airways EY6524 08:55 BNE 11:20 MEL
Air New Zealand NZ7446 08:55 BNE 11:20 MEL
Singapore Airlines SQ6910 08:55 BNE 11:20 MEL
Tigerair Australia TT515 08:55 BNE 12:20 MEL $84
Emirates EK5613 09:00 BNE 11:25 MEL
Qantas Airways QF613 09:00 BNE 11:25 MEL $562
Qantas Airways QF643 09:30 BNE 12:50 MEL
Qantas Airways QF629 09:30 BNE 11:55 MEL $270
Singapore Airlines SQ6912 09:55 BNE 12:20 MEL
Etihad Airways EY6367 09:55 BNE 12:20 MEL
Virgin Australia VA322 09:55 BNE 12:20 MEL $1287
China Southern CZ7588 09:55 BNE 12:20 MEL
Tigerair Australia TT517 09:55 BNE 12:20 MEL $96
Qantas Airways QF615 09:55 BNE 12:20 MEL $291
Emirates EK5615 09:55 BNE 12:20 MEL

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Brisbane to Melbourne may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.