Flights from Bourgas to Moscow (BOJ to DME)

Find cheap Bourgas, Bulgaria to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bourgas to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bourgas and Moscow?

The average distance from Bourgas to Moscow is 1610 kilometers (equals to 1000 miles or 869 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Burgas Airport, Bulgaria and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Burgas Airport

07:31:12 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

07:31:12 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bourgas to Moscow

  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$229
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$260
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$277
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$190
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$294
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$259
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$259
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$364
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$407
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$334
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$278
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$334
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop