Flights from Boston to New York (BOS to JFK)

Find cheap Boston, United States to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Boston to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Boston and New York?

The average distance from Boston to New York is 300 kilometers (equals to 186 miles or 161 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Boston Logan International Airport, United States and arrive on John F. Kennedy International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Boston to New York?

The average flight time between Boston to New York is 1 hours and 7 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Boston and New York?

The average price for one-way airfare from Boston to New York is 178 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Boston Logan International Airport and John F. Kennedy International Airport

08:09:54 / Sunday 25th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Boston to New York

  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$106
BOS » EWR 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$136
BOS » LGA 1h 2 min Nonstop
LGA » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$177
BOS » LGA 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$132
BOS » LGA 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 03 2018
  • Trip spans 276 days
$175
BOS » EWR 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$122
BOS » JFK 1h 2 min Nonstop
JFK » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$147
BOS » LGA 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$116
BOS » LGA 1h 2 min Nonstop
LGA » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$625
BOS » JFK 1h 2 min Nonstop
JFK » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$123
BOS » JFK 1h 2 min Nonstop
JFK » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$123
BOS » EWR 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$117
BOS » LGA 1h 2 min Nonstop
LGA » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$120
BOS » JFK 1h 2 min Nonstop
LGA » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Trip spans 140 days
$182
BOS » EWR 1h 2 min Nonstop
LGA » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$123
BOS » EWR 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$131
BOS » LGA 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$132
BOS » EWR 1h 2 min Nonstop
LGA » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jan 07 2018
  • Trip spans 157 days
$153
BOS » EWR 1h 2 min Nonstop
EWR » BOS 1h 2 min Nonstop

Boston to New York Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Endeavor Air 9E3458 07:20 BOS 08:53 JFK $425
Endeavor Air 9E3822 19:30 BOS 21:00 JFK $276
American Airlines AA198 13:20 BOS 14:45 JFK $227
American Airlines AA201 14:14 BOS 18:30 JFK $171
American Airlines AA2707 13:20 BOS 14:42 JFK $340
American Airlines AA85 17:45 BOS 19:29 JFK $810
American Airlines AA936 14:40 BOS 19:01 JFK $171
Air Berlin AB4555 14:40 BOS 16:04 JFK
Air Berlin AB4569 18:35 BOS 20:07 JFK
Air France AF2252 13:00 BOS 14:24 JFK $819
Air France AF2741 19:30 BOS 21:04 JFK
Air France AF5875 19:30 BOS 20:55 JFK
Aeromexico AM5057 19:30 BOS 21:04 JFK
Aeromexico AM5499 07:00 BOS 08:25 JFK
Aeromexico AM5500 11:05 BOS 12:25 JFK
Alaska Airlines AS1106 06:05 BOS 07:20 JFK
Alaska Airlines AS1298 14:40 BOS 16:04 JFK
Alaska Airlines AS1377 09:20 BOS 10:47 JFK
Royal Air Maroc AT9509 11:42 BOS 12:58 JFK
Finnair AY5694 13:20 BOS 14:45 JFK
Alitalia AZ3189 13:55 BOS 17:59 JFK
Alitalia AZ5916 13:00 BOS 14:24 JFK
Alitalia AZ5917 17:05 BOS 18:40 JFK
Alitalia AZ5918 07:00 BOS 08:25 JFK
Alitalia AZ5919 06:00 BOS 07:20 JFK
Alitalia AZ5920 11:05 BOS 12:25 JFK
JetBlue Airways B61112 14:25 BOS 19:10 JFK $267
JetBlue Airways B6117 11:42 BOS 12:58 JFK $423
JetBlue Airways B61217 20:50 BOS 22:02 JFK $221
JetBlue Airways B61317 16:34 BOS 18:00 JFK $132
JetBlue Airways B617 20:06 BOS 21:23 JFK $203
JetBlue Airways B61835 07:00 BOS 08:13 JFK $342
JetBlue Airways B61917 20:45 BOS 21:58 JFK $204
JetBlue Airways B62017 06:55 BOS 08:09 JFK $141
JetBlue Airways B62317 08:00 BOS 09:16 JFK $112
JetBlue Airways B62917 21:00 BOS 22:28 JFK $405
JetBlue Airways B6317 19:10 BOS 20:32 JFK $243
JetBlue Airways B6417 14:56 BOS 16:12 JFK $589
JetBlue Airways B6517 21:54 BOS 23:00 JFK $136
JetBlue Airways B66107 01:55 BOS 02:44 JFK $157
JetBlue Airways B6617 06:59 BOS 08:12 JFK $159
JetBlue Airways B6717 09:00 BOS 10:14 JFK $152
JetBlue Airways B6817 22:25 BOS 23:41 JFK $698
JetBlue Airways B6882 14:00 BOS 18:50 JFK $285
JetBlue Airways B6917 05:30 BOS 06:37 JFK $113
British Airways BA1704 18:35 BOS 20:07 JFK
British Airways BA2433 13:20 BOS 14:42 JFK
British Airways BA5222 14:40 BOS 16:04 JFK
British Airways BA8413 09:19 BOS 10:30 JFK
Cathay Pacific CX7511 17:45 BOS 19:29 JFK

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Boston to New York may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.