Flights from Bologna to Moscow (BLQ to SVO)

Find cheap Bologna, Italy to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bologna to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bologna and Moscow?

The average distance from Bologna to Moscow is 2233 kilometers (equals to 1387 miles or 1205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bologna International Airport, Italy and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Bologna International Airport

05:26:08 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

07:26:08 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bologna to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$360
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 217 days
$332
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$214
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Mon May 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$210
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$311
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$569
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$223
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$221
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 57 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$220
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$349
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$361
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop