Flights from Bologna to Moscow (BLQ to SVO)

Find cheap Bologna, Italy to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bologna to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bologna and Moscow?

The average distance from Bologna to Moscow is 2233 kilometers (equals to 1387 miles or 1205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bologna International Airport, Italy and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Bologna International Airport

05:54:55 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

07:54:55 / Tuesday 17th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bologna to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$293
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$295
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$179
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$157
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$355
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$696
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$353
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop