Flights from Bologna to Moscow (BLQ to SVO)

Find cheap Bologna, Italy to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bologna to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bologna and Moscow?

The average distance from Bologna to Moscow is 2233 kilometers (equals to 1387 miles or 1205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bologna International Airport, Italy and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Bologna International Airport

14:59:58 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

15:59:58 / Sunday 30th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bologna to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$249
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$330
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 24 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$331
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$247
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Trip spans 116 days
$334
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$398
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$391
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Trip spans 77 days
$362
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$248
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$330
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$335
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$334
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$280
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$217
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 23 days
$230
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$238
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$340
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$248
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop