Flights from Bologna to Moscow (BLQ to SVO)

Find cheap Bologna, Italy to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bologna to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bologna and Moscow?

The average distance from Bologna to Moscow is 2233 kilometers (equals to 1387 miles or 1205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bologna International Airport, Italy and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Bologna to Moscow?

The average flight time between Bologna to Moscow is 3 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bologna and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bologna to Moscow is 335 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bologna International Airport

14:20:16 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

15:20:16 / Tuesday 27th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Bologna to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$390
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 74 days
$375
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$372
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$211
BLQ » DME 3h 60 min Nonstop
DME » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$228
BLQ » DME 3h 60 min Nonstop
DME » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$370
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$211
BLQ » DME 3h 60 min Nonstop
DME » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$396
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Trip spans 93 days
$312
BLQ » DME 3h 60 min Nonstop
DME » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 149 days
$372
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 15 2017
  • Trip spans 128 days
$276
BLQ » DME 3h 60 min Nonstop
DME » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Trip spans 148 days
$246
BLQ » DME 3h 60 min Nonstop
DME » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$203
BLQ » VKO 3h 60 min Nonstop
VKO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$372
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$372
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$210
BLQ » DME 3h 60 min Nonstop
DME » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$373
BLQ » SVO 3h 60 min Nonstop
SVO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$206
BLQ » VKO 3h 60 min Nonstop
VKO » BLQ 3h 60 min Nonstop

Bologna to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Aeroflot SU2425 11:45 BLQ 17:05 SVO $291
Aeroflot SU2429 23:50 BLQ 05:10 SVO $364

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Bologna to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.