Flights from Bologna to Moscow (BLQ to SVO)

Find cheap Bologna, Italy to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bologna to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bologna and Moscow?

The average distance from Bologna to Moscow is 2233 kilometers (equals to 1387 miles or 1205 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bologna International Airport, Italy and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Bologna International Airport

01:00:21 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

03:00:21 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bologna to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$350
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$192
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$192
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$353
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$190
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Trip spans 46 days
$352
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$351
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 108 days
$307
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 26 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$204
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$693
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$350
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$351
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Trip spans 94 days
$241
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$202
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$547
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$352
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$204
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 12 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 138 days
$478
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop