Flights from Blagoveschensk to Moscow (BQS to SVO)

Find cheap Blagoveschensk, Russia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Blagoveschensk to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Blagoveschensk and Moscow?

The average distance from Blagoveschensk to Moscow is 6006 kilometers (equals to 3731 miles or 3242 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Blagoveschensk Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Blagoveschensk Airport

10:33:48 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

04:33:48 / Wednesday 25th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Blagoveschensk to Moscow

  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$329
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$303
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 20 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$301
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$482
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$1033
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$468
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$1132
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$303
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$476
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 173 days
$905
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$535
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$590
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$1641
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$783
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$792
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 68 days
$1099
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 124 days
$1738
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$1734
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop