Flights from Bishkek to Moscow (FRU to DME)

Find cheap Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bishkek to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bishkek and Moscow?

The average distance from Bishkek to Moscow is 2958 kilometers (equals to 1838 miles or 1597 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Manas International Airport, Kyrgyzstan and arrive on Moscow Domodedovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Bishkek to Moscow?

The average flight time between Bishkek to Moscow is 4 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bishkek and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bishkek to Moscow is 140 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Manas International Airport

16:25:50 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Current local time in Moscow Domodedovo Airport

13:25:50 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Bishkek to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 43 days
$321
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$280
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
ZIA » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$300
FRU » ZIA 4h 15 min Nonstop
ZIA » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$337
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$284
FRU » ZIA 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 70 days
$247
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$229
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$318
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$161
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$314
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$378
FRU » VKO 4h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$195
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 24 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$445
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$581
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$280
FRU » ZIA 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$489
FRU » DME 4h 15 min Nonstop
DME » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$363
FRU » VKO 4h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$320
FRU » ZIA 4h 15 min Nonstop
ZIA » FRU 4h 15 min Nonstop

Bishkek to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Sky Bishek GY583 07:10 FRU 08:35 DME $183
Sky Bishek GY669 20:00 FRU 21:20 DME $180
Air Bishkek KR709 21:15 FRU 22:30 DME $297
Air Bishkek KR715 08:05 FRU 09:20 DME $311
Air Kyrgyzstan QH401 07:25 FRU 08:55 DME $309
Air Kyrgyzstan QH403 09:00 FRU 10:35 DME $342
Air Kyrgyzstan QH405 19:15 FRU 20:40 DME $240
Ural Airlines U62804 05:00 FRU 06:30 DME $185
Cyprus Turkish YK883 09:05 FRU 10:20 DME $376
Cyprus Turkish YK939 19:30 FRU 22:10 DME $226
Cyprus Turkish YK959 21:00 FRU 22:15 DME $264
Avia Traffic Company Z7883 09:00 FRU 11:20 DME
Cityline Hungary ZM559 07:00 FRU 07:50 DME $318
Cityline Hungary ZM561 09:40 FRU 13:20 DME $282

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Bishkek to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.