Flights from Bishkek to Moscow (FRU to SVO)

Find cheap Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bishkek to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bishkek and Moscow?

The average distance from Bishkek to Moscow is 3001 kilometers (equals to 1864 miles or 1620 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Manas International Airport, Kyrgyzstan and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Bishkek to Moscow?

The average flight time between Bishkek to Moscow is 4 hours and 35 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bishkek and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bishkek to Moscow is 114 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Manas International Airport

03:48:30 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

00:48:30 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bishkek to Moscow

  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$270
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$249
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$272
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$203
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$181
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$198
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$274
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$277
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$274
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$305
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$181
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Return: Mon Mar 12 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$187
» 4h 15 min Nonstop
» 4h 15 min Nonstop