Flights from Beirut to Moscow (BEY to SVO)

Find cheap Beirut, Lebanon to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Beirut to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Beirut and Moscow?

The average distance from Beirut to Moscow is 2470 kilometers (equals to 1534 miles or 1333 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Beirut Rafic Hariri International Airport, Lebanon and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Beirut to Moscow?

The average flight time between Beirut to Moscow is 3 hours and 45 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Beirut and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Beirut to Moscow is 361 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Beirut Rafic Hariri International Airport

06:56:51 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

07:56:51 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Beirut to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$316
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$381
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 240 days
$382
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 66 days
$416
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 08 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$410
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$338
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 47 days
$373
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 240 days
$569
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$473
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$406
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$324
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$428
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$494
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 72 days
$353
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$354
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 13 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$407
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$407
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Mon May 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$316
» 3h 30 min Nonstop
» 3h 30 min Nonstop

Find flight status