Flights from Beirut to Moscow (BEY to SVO)

Find cheap Beirut, Lebanon to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Beirut to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Beirut and Moscow?

The average distance from Beirut to Moscow is 2470 kilometers (equals to 1534 miles or 1333 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Beirut Rafic Hariri International Airport, Lebanon and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Beirut to Moscow?

The average flight time between Beirut to Moscow is 8 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Beirut and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Beirut to Moscow is 557 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Beirut Rafic Hariri International Airport

08:17:03 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

08:17:03 / Tuesday 23th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Beirut to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon May 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$321
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 59 days
$659
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 79 days
$374
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$509
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 80 days
$470
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$322
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$392
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Trip spans 73 days
$365
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$365
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$377
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 90 days
$424
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$518
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$575
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$497
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$442
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 10 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$520
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$508
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$536
» 8h 40 min Nonstop
» 8h 40 min Nonstop

Find flight status