Flights from Baton Rouge to Cancun (BTR to CUN)

Find cheap Baton Rouge, United States to Cancun, Mexico flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Cancun.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Baton Rouge to Cancun (One Way)

What is the distance between Baton Rouge and Cancun?

The average distance from Baton Rouge to Cancun is 1139 kilometers (equals to 707 miles or 615 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Baton Rouge Ryan Airport, United States and arrive on Cancun International Airport, Mexico.

How long is the flight from Baton Rouge to Cancun?

The average flight time between Baton Rouge to Cancun is 4 hours and 22 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Baton Rouge and Cancun?

The average price for one-way airfare from Baton Rouge to Cancun is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Baton Rouge Ryan Airport

07:53:56 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Cancun International Airport

07:53:56 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Baton Rouge to Cancun

  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$532
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$391
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$443
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$380
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Nov 19 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$758
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 05 2018
  • Return: Mon Feb 12 2018
  • Trip spans 7 days
$402
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 04 2018
  • Return: Sat Jun 09 2018
  • Trip spans 5 days
$1155
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jan 04 2018
  • Return: Mon Jan 08 2018
  • Trip spans 4 days
$425
BTR » CUN 4h 2 min Nonstop
CUN » BTR 4h 2 min Nonstop