Flights from Barnaul to Moscow (BAX to SVO)

Find cheap Barnaul, Russia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barnaul to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Barnaul and Moscow?

The average distance from Barnaul to Moscow is 2978 kilometers (equals to 1850 miles or 1607 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barnaul Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Barnaul to Moscow?

The average flight time between Barnaul to Moscow is 3 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Barnaul and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Barnaul to Moscow is 277 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Barnaul Airport

23:58:51 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

20:58:51 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Barnaul to Moscow

  • Depart: Sun Mar 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$239
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 02 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$239
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$256
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 250 days
$274
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 181 days
$273
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Trip spans 136 days
$618
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 158 days
$273
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Trip spans 216 days
$275
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 27 2017
  • Return: Wed May 10 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$232
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$239
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$389
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$274
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$232
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$294
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$1534
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$1545
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$307
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$1539
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop