Flights from Barnaul to Moscow (BAX to SVO)

Find cheap Barnaul, Russia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barnaul to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Barnaul and Moscow?

The average distance from Barnaul to Moscow is 2978 kilometers (equals to 1850 miles or 1607 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barnaul Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Barnaul to Moscow?

The average flight time between Barnaul to Moscow is 3 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Barnaul and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Barnaul to Moscow is 277 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Barnaul Airport

21:11:13 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

18:11:13 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Barnaul to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$168
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 27 2017
  • Return: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$168
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$168
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$195
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 18 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Trip spans 144 days
$193
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 213 days
$193
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jan 30 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 91 days
$206
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 19 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$168
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$168
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Return: Sun May 14 2017
  • Trip spans 85 days
$193
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$193
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Trip spans 154 days
$210
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 134 days
$193
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 11 2017
  • Trip spans 191 days
$194
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 12 2017
  • Trip spans 131 days
$194
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 161 days
$194
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$168
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Fri May 12 2017
  • Trip spans 58 days
$193
» 3h 0 min Nonstop
» 3h 0 min Nonstop