Flights from Barnaul to Moscow (BAX to SVO)

Find cheap Barnaul, Russia to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Barnaul to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Barnaul and Moscow?

The average distance from Barnaul to Moscow is 2978 kilometers (equals to 1850 miles or 1607 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Barnaul Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Barnaul to Moscow?

The average flight time between Barnaul to Moscow is 3 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Barnaul and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Barnaul to Moscow is 277 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Barnaul Airport

13:08:47 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Current local time in Sheremetyevo Airport

10:08:47 / Saturday 24th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Barnaul to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Jun 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$285
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$282
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 03 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 64 days
$293
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Trip spans 42 days
$286
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$312
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 65 days
$465
BAX » VKO 3h 0 min Nonstop
VKO » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 02 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$465
BAX » VKO 3h 0 min Nonstop
VKO » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 96 days
$318
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 147 days
$342
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 113 days
$327
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$271
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$459
BAX » ZIA 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$271
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$384
BAX » VKO 3h 0 min Nonstop
VKO » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$269
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 09 2018
  • Trip spans 106 days
$271
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 45 days
$474
BAX » ZIA 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$286
BAX » DME 3h 0 min Nonstop
DME » BAX 3h 0 min Nonstop

Barnaul to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Alitalia AZ5667 19:15 BAX 07:40 SVO
KL3227 19:15 BAX 07:40 SVO
Aeroflot SU1431 06:05 BAX 07:30 SVO $172
Aeroflot SU1433 09:00 BAX 10:20 SVO $144
Aeroflot SU1435 07:05 BAX 07:30 SVO

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Barnaul to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.