Flights from Bangkok to Moscow (BKK to VKO)

Find cheap Bangkok, Thailand to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bangkok to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Bangkok and Moscow?

The average distance from Bangkok to Moscow is 7004 kilometers (equals to 4352 miles or 3781 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport, Thailand and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport

03:09:01 / Thursday 2th of March 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

23:09:01 / Wednesday 1th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bangkok to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 82 days
$855
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$568
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$816
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$877
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$940
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$819
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 26 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$817
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 05 2018
  • Trip spans 8 days
$855
» min Nonstop
» min Nonstop