Flights from Bandung to Singapore (BDO to SIN)

Find cheap Bandung, Indonesia to Singapore, Singapore fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Singapore.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Bandung to Singapore (One Way)

What is the distance between Bandung and Singapore?

The average distance from Bandung to Singapore is 1000 kilometers (equals to 621 miles or 539 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Bandung Airport, Indonesia and arrive on Singapore Changi Airport, Singapore.

How long is the flight from Bandung to Singapore?

The average flight time between Bandung to Singapore is 1 hours and 40 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Bandung and Singapore?

The average price for one-way airfare from Bandung to Singapore is 56 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Bandung Airport

16:12:38 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Current local time in Singapore Changi Airport

17:12:38 / Saturday 25th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Bandung to Singapore

  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$123
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$106
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 22 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$107
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$102
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$106
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$119
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$119
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$119
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 04 2017
  • Return: Thu May 25 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$100
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$106
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$125
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$121
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$138
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$117
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 06 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$108
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$139
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$128
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$127
» 1h 35 min Nonstop
» 1h 35 min Nonstop