Flights from Auckland to Colombo (AKL to CMB)

Find cheap Auckland, New Zealand to Colombo, Sri Lanka fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Colombo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Auckland to Colombo (One Way)

What is the distance between Auckland and Colombo?

The average distance from Auckland to Colombo is 10601 kilometers (equals to 6587 miles or 5724 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Auckland International Airport, New Zealand and arrive on Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka.

How long is the flight from Auckland to Colombo?

The average flight time between Auckland to Colombo is 16 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Auckland and Colombo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Auckland to Colombo is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Auckland International Airport

20:15:01 / Sunday 25th of September 2016

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

12:45:01 / Sunday 25th of September 2016

Lowest flights tickets from Auckland to Colombo

  • Depart: Mon Oct 03 2016
  • Return: Thu Oct 27 2016
  • Trip spans 24 days
$781
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 09 2016
  • Return: Sat Nov 05 2016
  • Trip spans 27 days
$777
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 14 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$960
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 18 2016
  • Return: Sat Dec 03 2016
  • Trip spans 15 days
$842
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 01 2016
  • Return: Sun Nov 13 2016
  • Trip spans 12 days
$796
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Dec 15 2016
  • Return: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Trip spans 49 days
$1512
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 02 2016
  • Return: Mon Dec 19 2016
  • Trip spans 17 days
$1228
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Dec 26 2016
  • Return: Sun Jan 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$1154
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jan 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Jan 23 2017
  • Trip spans 17 days
$1579
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 05 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$764
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$789
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 22 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$769
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$769
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Apr 05 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$769
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$963
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 01 2017
  • Return: Sat May 27 2017
  • Trip spans 26 days
$948
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 29 days
$974
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$1450
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from New Zealand to Colombo

Cheap flights to Sri Lanka from Auckland