Flights from Auckland to Colombo (AKL to CMB)

Find cheap Auckland, New Zealand to Colombo, Sri Lanka fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Colombo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Auckland to Colombo (One Way)

What is the distance between Auckland and Colombo?

The average distance from Auckland to Colombo is 10601 kilometers (equals to 6587 miles or 5724 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Auckland International Airport, New Zealand and arrive on Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka.

How long is the flight from Auckland to Colombo?

The average flight time between Auckland to Colombo is 16 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Auckland and Colombo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Auckland to Colombo is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Auckland International Airport

01:27:21 / Tuesday 30th of May 2017

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

18:57:21 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Auckland to Colombo

  • Depart: Wed May 31 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$663
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$641
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$990
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$746
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$663
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$576
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Trip spans 92 days
$1073
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$534
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$539
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 07 2017
  • Trip spans 37 days
$1085
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$551
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$526
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$1047
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 18 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$507
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$507
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 07 2018
  • Return: Thu Mar 08 2018
  • Trip spans 1 days
$1183
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Return: Fri Apr 27 2018
  • Trip spans 28 days
$997
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Return: Fri May 04 2018
  • Trip spans 36 days
$1024
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop

Find flight status