Flights from Auckland to Colombo (AKL to CMB)

Find cheap Auckland, New Zealand to Colombo, Sri Lanka fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Colombo.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Auckland to Colombo (One Way)

What is the distance between Auckland and Colombo?

The average distance from Auckland to Colombo is 10601 kilometers (equals to 6587 miles or 5724 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Auckland International Airport, New Zealand and arrive on Colombo Bandaranayake Airport, Sri Lanka.

How long is the flight from Auckland to Colombo?

The average flight time between Auckland to Colombo is 16 hours and 20 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Auckland and Colombo?

The average price for one-way airfare from Auckland to Colombo is 540 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Auckland International Airport

04:33:36 / Thursday 23th of February 2017

Current local time in Colombo Bandaranayake Airport

21:03:36 / Wednesday 22th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Auckland to Colombo

  • Depart: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$652
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 176 days
$1133
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$898
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 28 days
$821
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$824
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 25 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$887
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 34 days
$839
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$650
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 39 days
$822
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$647
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jun 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$652
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 02 2017
  • Return: Fri Jun 02 2017
  • Trip spans 31 days
$652
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat May 20 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$645
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 29 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$843
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$653
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$653
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Return: Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Trip spans 62 days
$805
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$841
» 16h 5 min Nonstop
» 16h 5 min Nonstop

Cheap flights from New Zealand to Colombo

Cheap flights to Sri Lanka from Auckland

Find flight status