Flights from Astrakhan to Moscow (ASF to SVO)

Find cheap Astrakhan, Russia to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Astrakhan to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Astrakhan and Moscow?

The average distance from Astrakhan to Moscow is 1303 kilometers (equals to 809 miles or 703 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Narimanovo Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Astrakhan to Moscow?

The average flight time between Astrakhan to Moscow is 2 hours and 15 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Astrakhan and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Astrakhan to Moscow is 250 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Narimanovo Airport and Sheremetyevo Airport

05:08:58 / Saturday 21th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Astrakhan to Moscow

  • Depart: Wed Jan 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 26 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$109
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 03 2017
  • Return: Mon Feb 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$109
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Feb 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Feb 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 09 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$109
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 06 2017
  • Return: Fri May 05 2017
  • Trip spans 60 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 107 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Trip spans 123 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Thu May 11 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$109
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 23 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$109
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 07 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$218
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 22 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$220
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$110
» 2h 5 min Nonstop
» 2h 5 min Nonstop