Flights from Asheville to New York (AVL to LGA)

Find cheap Asheville, United States to New York, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to New York.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Asheville to New York (One Way)

What is the distance between Asheville and New York?

The average distance from Asheville to New York is 962 kilometers (equals to 597 miles or 519 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Asheville Airport, United States and arrive on New York La Guardia Airport, United States.

Current local time in Asheville Airport and New York La Guardia Airport

08:14:00 / Friday 23th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Asheville to New York

  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$200
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
LGA » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 02 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$112
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 10 2017
  • Trip spans 52 days
$148
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$141
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jul 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$260
AVL » LGA min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 13 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$123
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$132
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$251
AVL » LGA min Nonstop
LGA » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$227
AVL » LGA min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$215
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 27 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$259
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
LGA » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 12 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$174
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 6 days
$384
AVL » LGA min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 6 days
$443
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$333
AVL » LGA min Nonstop
LGA » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$186
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$221
AVL » LGA min Nonstop
LGA » AVL min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Sep 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$234
AVL » EWR min Nonstop
EWR » AVL min Nonstop