Flights from Arkhangelsk to Moscow (ARH to SVO)

Find cheap Arkhangelsk, Russia to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Arkhangelsk to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Arkhangelsk and Moscow?

The average distance from Arkhangelsk to Moscow is 975 kilometers (equals to 605 miles or 526 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Arkhangelsk Airport, Russia and arrive on Sheremetyevo Airport, Russia.

Current local time in Arkhangelsk Airport and Sheremetyevo Airport

01:58:05 / Saturday 22th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Arkhangelsk to Moscow

  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$101
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 03 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$101
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 33 days
$163
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
SVO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$138
ARH » SVO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Trip spans 111 days
$110
ARH » DME min Nonstop
SVO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$94
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$94
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$136
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
SVO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 22 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$132
ARH » SVO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$86
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$86
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 27 days
$136
ARH » SVO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$109
ARH » DME min Nonstop
SVO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$85
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 03 2017
  • Return: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$136
ARH » SVO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 09 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 25 days
$103
ARH » VKO min Nonstop
SVO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Return: Sat Dec 02 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$110
ARH » SVO min Nonstop
SVO » ARH min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$135
ARH » SVO min Nonstop
VKO » ARH min Nonstop

Arkhangelsk to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
KLM KL2855 03:00 ARH 09:15 SVO
Aeroflot SU1335 02:55 ARH 04:40 SVO $297
KLM KL2857 04:05 ARH 05:55 SVO
KLM KL2856 11:10 ARH 13:00 SVO
Aeroflot SU1333 11:10 ARH 13:00 SVO $286
Aeroflot SU1331 19:20 ARH 21:10 SVO $219

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Arkhangelsk to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.