Flights from Antalya to Moscow (AYT to MOW)

Find cheap Antalya, Turkey to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Antalya to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Antalya and Moscow?

The average distance from Antalya to Moscow is 2157 kilometers (equals to 1340 miles or 1164 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Antalya Havalimani Airport, Turkey and arrive on Moscow Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Antalya to Moscow?

The average flight time between Antalya to Moscow is 3 hours and 30 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Antalya and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Antalya to Moscow is 87 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Antalya Havalimani Airport

10:36:48 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Current local time in Moscow Airport

10:36:48 / Monday 29th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Antalya to Moscow

  • Depart: Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$191
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jun 09 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 26 2017
  • Trip spans 109 days
$207
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 19 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 14 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$221
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Trip spans 9 days
$189
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Trip spans 41 days
$232
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jun 05 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$233
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 19 2017
  • Trip spans 104 days
$232
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$195
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 07 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$203
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$232
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 54 days
$233
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 51 days
$234
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$252
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$246
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 56 days
$243
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$300
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$273
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 01 2018
  • Trip spans 122 days
$306
» 3h 15 min Nonstop
» 3h 15 min Nonstop