Flights from Antalya to Birmingham (AYT to BHX)

Find cheap Antalya, Turkey to Birmingham, United Kingdom flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Birmingham.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Antalya to Birmingham (One Way)

What is the distance between Antalya and Birmingham?

The average distance from Antalya to Birmingham is 3061 kilometers (equals to 1902 miles or 1652 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Antalya Havalimani Airport, Turkey and arrive on Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom.

Current local time in Antalya Havalimani Airport

19:48:20 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

17:48:20 / Friday 21th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Antalya to Birmingham

  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sat May 26 2018
  • Trip spans 305 days
$417
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sat May 26 2018
  • Trip spans 305 days
$515
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$450
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$404
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$458
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 04 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$508
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$256
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Sun Feb 04 2018
  • Trip spans 145 days
$508
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 27 2018
  • Trip spans 137 days
$512
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Trip spans 12 days
$190
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 04 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$390
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sun Nov 05 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$358
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$390
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Return: Fri Apr 20 2018
  • Trip spans 21 days
$207
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 03 2018
  • Return: Fri Jul 06 2018
  • Trip spans 3 days
$310
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 06 2018
  • Trip spans 14 days
$335
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$356
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 20 2018
  • Return: Tue May 01 2018
  • Trip spans 11 days
$239
AYT » BHX min Nonstop
BHX » AYT min Nonstop

Antalya to Birmingham Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
TCX4529 01:40 AYT 04:10 BHX $327
TOM253 02:10 AYT 04:45 BHX $321
TCX4545 02:35 AYT 05:05 BHX $285
TCX4683 15:50 AYT 18:20 BHX $294
Corendon XC573 16:00 AYT 18:45 BHX $287
TCX4353 17:55 AYT 20:25 BHX $273
Thomas Cook Airlines MT563 21:55 AYT 00:25 BHX $173
Thomas Cook Airlines MT683 23:35 AYT 02:05 BHX $147

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Antalya to Birmingham may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.