Flights from Almaty to Moscow (ALA to VKO)

Find cheap Almaty, Kazakhstan to Moscow, Russia flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Almaty to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Almaty and Moscow?

The average distance from Almaty to Moscow is 3144 kilometers (equals to 1953 miles or 1697 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Almaty Airport, Kazakhstan and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Almaty to Moscow?

The average flight time between Almaty to Moscow is 8 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Almaty and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Almaty to Moscow is 148 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Almaty Airport

20:02:22 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

17:02:22 / Monday 26th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Almaty to Moscow

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$259
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$319
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 24 2017
  • Return: Sun Aug 06 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$265
ALA » VKO 8h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Return: Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Trip spans 62 days
$307
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$312
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Trip spans 98 days
$410
ALA » DME 8h 15 min Nonstop
DME » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$244
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$286
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 18 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$253
ALA » VKO 8h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Return: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Trip spans 10 days
$299
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Sun Mar 04 2018
  • Trip spans 215 days
$447
ALA » DME 8h 15 min Nonstop
DME » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$274
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Oct 17 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 10 2017
  • Trip spans 24 days
$353
ALA » DME 8h 15 min Nonstop
DME » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Oct 13 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$154
ALA » VKO 8h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 16 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 17 2017
  • Trip spans 32 days
$275
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 23 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 01 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$306
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Sep 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 24 2017
  • Trip spans 15 days
$217
ALA » VKO 8h 15 min Nonstop
VKO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 17 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$274
ALA » SVO 8h 15 min Nonstop
SVO » ALA 8h 15 min Nonstop

Almaty to Moscow Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Transaero Airlines UN206 06:30 ALA 08:25 VKO $370
Transaero Airlines UN256 18:20 ALA 20:15 VKO $364
Transaero Airlines UN276 08:50 ALA 10:45 VKO $314

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Almaty to Moscow may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.