Flights from Almaty to Moscow (ALA to VKO)

Find cheap Almaty, Kazakhstan to Moscow, Russia fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Moscow.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Almaty to Moscow (One Way)

What is the distance between Almaty and Moscow?

The average distance from Almaty to Moscow is 3144 kilometers (equals to 1953 miles or 1697 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Almaty Airport, Kazakhstan and arrive on Moscow Vnukovo Airport, Russia.

How long is the flight from Almaty to Moscow?

The average flight time between Almaty to Moscow is 8 hours and 55 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Almaty and Moscow?

The average price for one-way airfare from Almaty to Moscow is 213 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Almaty Airport

10:23:21 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Current local time in Moscow Vnukovo Airport

07:23:21 / Thursday 23th of March 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Almaty to Moscow

  • Depart: Mon Mar 27 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 30 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$194
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$187
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$497
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 04 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$386
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 28 2017
  • Trip spans 142 days
$554
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Return: Thu May 04 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$182
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$176
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Trip spans 19 days
$303
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 15 2017
  • Return: Tue May 16 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$200
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 14 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$422
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$642
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$525
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$396
» 8h 15 min Nonstop
» 8h 15 min Nonstop