Flights from Ahmedabad to Dubai (AMD to DXB)

Find cheap Ahmedabad, India to Dubai, United Arab Emirates flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dubai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Ahmedabad to Dubai (One Way)

What is the distance between Ahmedabad and Dubai?

The average distance from Ahmedabad to Dubai is 1768 kilometers (equals to 1098 miles or 954 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Ahmedabad Airport, India and arrive on Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Ahmedabad to Dubai?

The average flight time between Ahmedabad to Dubai is 3 hours and 0 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Ahmedabad and Dubai?

The average price for one-way airfare from Ahmedabad to Dubai is 217 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Ahmedabad Airport

09:25:40 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

07:55:40 / Thursday 29th of June 2017

Cheap flights from Ahmedabad to Dubai

  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 10 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$263
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$227
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$263
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$260
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$238
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Aug 21 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$297
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$368
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Aug 27 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 02 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$356
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Aug 09 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$296
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Oct 31 2017
  • Trip spans 75 days
$326
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 55 days
$368
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 21 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 13 days
$408
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$306
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Nov 06 2017
  • Return: Mon Nov 13 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$281
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 01 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$321
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Jan 02 2018
  • Trip spans 6 days
$396
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Dec 09 2017
  • Return: Sun Dec 17 2017
  • Trip spans 8 days
$404
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Jan 11 2018
  • Trip spans 20 days
$509
AMD » DXB 3h 50 min Nonstop
DXB » AMD 3h 50 min Nonstop

Ahmedabad to Dubai Flights schedules

Show schedules
Airline Flight Number Departure Arrival Price
Emirates EK539 04:25 AMD 06:10 DXB $381
Emirates EK541 09:50 AMD 11:30 DXB $413
Flydubai FZ438 03:15 AMD 05:10 DXB $413
SpiceJet SG15 16:30 AMD 18:15 DXB $431

* Prices, flight times and schedules for flights from Ahmedabad to Dubai may change. Please search on specific dates for actual schedule.