Flights from Addis Ababa to Dubai (ADD to DXB)

Find cheap Addis Ababa, Ethiopia to Dubai, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dubai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Addis Ababa to Dubai (One Way)

What is the distance between Addis Ababa and Dubai?

The average distance from Addis Ababa to Dubai is 2511 kilometers (equals to 1560 miles or 1355 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Addis Ababa Airport, Ethiopia and arrive on Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Addis Ababa to Dubai?

The average flight time between Addis Ababa to Dubai is 4 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Addis Ababa and Dubai?

The average price for one-way airfare from Addis Ababa to Dubai is 136 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Addis Ababa Airport

00:50:04 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

01:50:04 / Saturday 29th of April 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Addis Ababa to Dubai

  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$305
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 30 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 81 days
$374
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 03 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 08 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$249
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 07 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$334
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$252
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Wed Jul 05 2017
  • Trip spans 20 days
$336
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$246
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 11 2017
  • Return: Sat May 13 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$248
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu May 25 2017
  • Return: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$331
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 10 2017
  • Return: Thu Jul 20 2017
  • Trip spans 71 days
$361
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon May 22 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Trip spans 67 days
$257
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue May 16 2017
  • Return: Tue May 23 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$268
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$252
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Trip spans 21 days
$375
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 16 2017
  • Return: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$321
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$252
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 22 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 09 2017
  • Trip spans 48 days
$380
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 08 2017
  • Return: Mon Sep 11 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$258
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop