Flights from Addis Ababa to Dubai (ADD to DXB)

Find cheap Addis Ababa, Ethiopia to Dubai, United Arab Emirates fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Dubai.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Addis Ababa to Dubai (One Way)

What is the distance between Addis Ababa and Dubai?

The average distance from Addis Ababa to Dubai is 2511 kilometers (equals to 1560 miles or 1355 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Addis Ababa Airport, Ethiopia and arrive on Dubai International Airport, United Arab Emirates.

How long is the flight from Addis Ababa to Dubai?

The average flight time between Addis Ababa to Dubai is 4 hours and 10 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Addis Ababa and Dubai?

The average price for one-way airfare from Addis Ababa to Dubai is 136 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Addis Ababa Airport

13:54:05 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Current local time in Dubai International Airport

14:54:05 / Monday 20th of February 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Addis Ababa to Dubai

  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Sun May 28 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$265
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$247
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Return: Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$254
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$254
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Mar 26 2017
  • Return: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$254
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 18 days
$255
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Mar 28 2017
  • Return: Wed May 03 2017
  • Trip spans 36 days
$343
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$247
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 01 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$254
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Apr 24 2017
  • Return: Mon May 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$268
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Tue May 09 2017
  • Trip spans 30 days
$264
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jul 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$318
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Jul 07 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 1 days
$265
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$254
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$388
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed May 03 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Trip spans 87 days
$284
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri May 26 2017
  • Return: Tue May 30 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$287
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Return: Wed Jun 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$303
» 4h 55 min Nonstop
» 4h 55 min Nonstop