Current Time in Paris, France

09:03:20
is current local time in Paris, France
Today is Thursday 25th of May 2017 in Paris France
  • Country: France
  • Embassy: France
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: EUR
  • Continent: Europe
  • Timezone: Europe/Paris
  • Latitude: 48° 51' 12" N
  • Longitude: 2° 20' 55" E

Compare time of Paris with other cities

Paris, France
(GMT +1.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Daocheng Yading China (GMT + 8.0) 07:00 09:00 13:00 17:00 19:00 23:00 5:00
Besalampy Madagascar (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Sibut Central African Republic (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Muttaburra Australia (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Basrah Iraq (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Bielsko-Biala Poland (GMT + 1.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Miran Shah Pakistan (GMT + 5.0) 04:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 16:00 20:00 2:00
Portoviejo Ecuador (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Mindik Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 09:00 11:00 15:00 19:00 21:00 1:00 7:00
Granite Falls United States (GMT -6.0) *17:00 *19:00 *23:00 03:00 05:00 09:00 15:00
Nyeri Kenya (GMT + 3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Jacmel Haiti (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00
Rockingham United States (GMT -5.0) *18:00 *20:00 00:00 04:00 06:00 10:00 16:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Paris