Current Time in Cape Canaveral, United States

07:24:40
is current local time in Cape Canaveral, United States
Today is Thursday 25th of August 2016 in Cape Canaveral United States
  • Country: United States
  • Embassy: United States
  • Currency:
  • Currency Code: USD
  • Continent: North America
  • Timezone: America/New_York
  • Latitude: 28° 27' 31" N
  • Longitude: 80° 31' 59" W

Compare time of Cape Canaveral with other cities

Cape Canaveral, United States
(GMT -5.0)
00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Ponce Puerto Rico (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Long Banga Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Save Benin (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Seversk Russia (GMT + 7.0) 12:00 14:00 18:00 22:00 24:00 4:00 10:00
Andorra la Vella Andorra (GMT + 1.0) 06:00 08:00 12:00 16:00 18:00 22:00 4:00
Hamilton Australia (GMT + 11.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Scone Australia (GMT + 11.0) 16:00 18:00 22:00 2:00 4:00 8:00 14:00
Progresso Brazil (GMT -3.0) 02:00 04:00 08:00 12:00 14:00 18:00 24:00
Borneo Malaysia (GMT + 8.0) 13:00 15:00 19:00 23:00 1:00 5:00 11:00
Caquetania Colombia (GMT -5.0) 00:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 12:00 16:00 22:00
Malam Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00
Anguilla Anguilla (GMT -4.0) 01:00 03:00 07:00 11:00 13:00 17:00 23:00
Margarima Papua New Guinea (GMT + 10.0) 15:00 17:00 21:00 1:00 3:00 7:00 13:00

*** Time with an asterisk means it belongs to the day before

Local map of Cape Canaveral