Flights from Washington to Aruba (IAD to AUA)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Aruba?

The average distance from Washington to Aruba is 3028 kilometers (equals to 1881 miles or 1634 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Dulles Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Washington to Aruba?

The average flight time between Washington to Aruba is 7 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Washington and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Washington to Aruba is 408 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Washington Dulles Airport

10:10:48 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

11:10:48 / Monday 16th of January 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Washington to Aruba

  • Depart: Sat Jan 21 2017
  • Return: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$596
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jan 28 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$460
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Jan 24 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Trip spans 22 days
$361
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Feb 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$365
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Feb 15 2017
  • Return: Fri Aug 04 2017
  • Trip spans 170 days
$615
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 25 2017
  • Return: Sat Mar 04 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$456
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Feb 11 2017
  • Return: Sat Feb 18 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$481
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Feb 02 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Trip spans 170 days
$547
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Feb 28 2017
  • Return: Thu Mar 02 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$350
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 07 2017
  • Trip spans 40 days
$508
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 10 2017
  • Return: Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$484
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Mar 13 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 15 2017
  • Trip spans 2 days
$347
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$551
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Mar 29 2017
  • Return: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$382
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$461
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Apr 29 2017
  • Return: Sat May 06 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$1219
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Apr 09 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 15 2017
  • Trip spans 97 days
$553
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Apr 04 2017
  • Return: Mon Apr 10 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$421
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop

Find flight status