Flights from Washington to Aruba (IAD to AUA)

Find cheap Washington, United States to Aruba, Aruba fly with our free flight search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Aruba.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Washington to Aruba (One Way)

What is the distance between Washington and Aruba?

The average distance from Washington to Aruba is 3028 kilometers (equals to 1881 miles or 1634 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Washington Dulles Airport, United States and arrive on Queen Beatrix International Airport, Aruba.

How long is the flight from Washington to Aruba?

The average flight time between Washington to Aruba is 7 hours and 5 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Washington and Aruba?

The average price for one-way airfare from Washington to Aruba is 408 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Washington Dulles Airport

00:31:32 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Current local time in Queen Beatrix International Airport

00:31:32 / Saturday 27th of May 2017

Lowest flights tickets from Washington to Aruba

  • Depart: Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Return: Wed Mar 28 2018
  • Trip spans 287 days
$648
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$710
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$545
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Return: Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Trip spans 3 days
$485
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 24 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$569
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jun 10 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 63 days
$556
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 01 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$526
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Jul 08 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$551
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Jul 29 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 05 2017
  • Trip spans 7 days
$590
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 30 2017
  • Trip spans 122 days
$849
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Jul 30 2017
  • Return: Sun Sep 03 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$601
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Jul 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Jul 11 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$489
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Oct 02 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$491
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Sep 06 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 12 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$477
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sun Oct 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Nov 03 2017
  • Trip spans 5 days
$478
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Oct 14 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 20 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$477
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Oct 30 2017
  • Return: Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Trip spans 53 days
$530
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Return: Sat Aug 12 2017
  • Trip spans 0 days
$559
» 7h 35 min Nonstop
» 7h 35 min Nonstop

Find flight status