Flights from Birmingham to Washington (BHX to BWI)

Find cheap Birmingham, United Kingdom to Washington, United States flights with our free search service. Compare all available fares for direct or connection flights to Washington.

1 travelers, Economy class
1 (12+)
0 (2-11)
0 (<2yrs)
Powered by Skyscanner

Birmingham to Washington (One Way)

What is the distance between Birmingham and Washington?

The average distance from Birmingham to Washington is 5914 kilometers (equals to 3674 miles or 3193 nautical miles). Your flight will departure from Birmingham Airport, United Kingdom and arrive on Baltimore Washington International Airport, United States.

How long is the flight from Birmingham to Washington?

The average flight time between Birmingham to Washington is 10 hours and 9 minutes.

How much is the fare for flight between Birmingham and Washington?

The average price for one-way airfare from Birmingham to Washington is 432 USD (none-taxes) for economy class.

Current local time in Birmingham Airport

15:53:13 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Current local time in Baltimore Washington International Airport

10:53:13 / Sunday 23th of July 2017

Cheap flights from Birmingham to Washington

  • Depart: Thu Jul 27 2017
  • Return: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$1090
BHX » BWI 10h 24 min Nonstop
BWI » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Mon Jul 31 2017
  • Return: Sat Oct 28 2017
  • Trip spans 89 days
$860
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$459
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Return: Fri Oct 06 2017
  • Trip spans 38 days
$763
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Aug 25 2017
  • Return: Tue Sep 05 2017
  • Trip spans 11 days
$416
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Aug 31 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 23 2017
  • Trip spans 84 days
$583
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Aug 23 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 103 days
$804
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Trip spans 16 days
$407
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Sep 14 2017
  • Return: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Trip spans 35 days
$408
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Fri Sep 01 2017
  • Return: Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Trip spans 78 days
$557
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Sun Oct 15 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$407
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Oct 11 2017
  • Return: Wed Jan 10 2018
  • Trip spans 91 days
$557
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Oct 19 2017
  • Return: Thu Nov 02 2017
  • Trip spans 14 days
$522
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Sat Nov 04 2017
  • Return: Wed Nov 08 2017
  • Trip spans 4 days
$517
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Tue Nov 28 2017
  • Return: Mon Dec 04 2017
  • Trip spans 6 days
$541
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Wed Nov 01 2017
  • Return: Thu Feb 01 2018
  • Trip spans 92 days
$679
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 19 2018
  • Return: Sun May 06 2018
  • Trip spans 17 days
$434
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop
  • Depart: Thu Apr 12 2018
  • Return: Fri Apr 27 2018
  • Trip spans 15 days
$423
BHX » IAD 10h 24 min Nonstop
IAD » BHX 10h 24 min Nonstop